over
Jun. 08, 2020 - 11:26 p.m.

Been making little headway on things, but the best I can do with what I've got right now is to make donations so that's basically all I've been doing. Gotta support the world fighting for change somehow, even if I can't make my own thoughts behave.

-*-

Five years ago feels like a life time ago.

Maybe I'm already dead. Or maybe in the infinite universes that branch out at every choice, there's one where we're happy together. Or happy apart.

I hope alternate universe me is happy. Somebody ought to be.

I really wish you'd stop haunting my brain.

I don't have anything new to say. I'm my own ghost, reliving my old mistakes, pacing the same haunts.

Over and over.

the old days - the new adventures

design host image extras rings links gbook notes email profile older new