end of the world
Aug. 13, 2018 - 10:02 p.m.

Geek broke up with me.

I guess I should feel like recounting the whole sordid tale, etcetera, detailing the misunderstanding and misgivings or... something. Maybe I will, later.

I just feel empty. It hasn't been a week yet - four days - but it feels like four years. This feels like a horrible mistake.

Somehow my apprehension turned into a week of her not talking to me, which made me (understandably, I'd hope) have GREATER apprehensions. And... that made her implode.

I wish she could've held on to me.

I don't know how to fix this. I don't know what I want... but I don't want this. I haven't slept in a month. This has been the slowest burn, the most painful mourning period. I feel worse than when my grandmother died in April, and that was pretty miserable dealing with on my own with the Anti-Aunties here and my parents overseas.

I think I'm done.

Empty.

the old days - the new adventures

design host image extras rings links gbook notes email profile older new